www.HerbalHighs.com :: Herbal and Legal Highs online.
0 items
£0.00
Online Head Shop >>
Home Search Member List Faq Register Login  
Offers, News, Queries & Feedback
Warning about the psycheice.com

Thread Starter: obiwan76   Started: 11-02-2009 8:57 AM   Replies: 0
 Herbal Highs :: Forums » General Forums » Offers, News, Queries & Feedback » Warning about the psycheice.com
 Printable Version    « Previous Thread   Next Thread »
  02 Nov 2009, 8:57 AM
obiwan76 is not online. Last active: 11/4/2009 9:04:25 AM obiwan76

Not Ranked
Joined on 10-05-2009
Posts 1
 Warning about the psycheice.com

A good advice : Whom you are in search of spice or of magic eyes or psyche ice, don't order nothing on that site http://www.thepsycheice.com which claims to sell these products.
The company name is announced as "IMPEX Europe Ltd" and their e-mail address is impexeurope@inbox.com 

This site is a swindle held by somebody who will take your money and who will send you nothing.
He can answer your messages once to put you in confidence, but it is only to fool you better. When you begin then to send anguished messages because you receive nothing, it is the total blackout : No more communication, radio silence, that's his strategy.
If a jurist reads this text, I hope he can scratch above and unmask that f...ing bast..d.

And if he has powers of investigation he can contact me and count on my help and testimony.

(I made my order on september 9th....)


  
 Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Herbal Highs :: Forums » General Forums » Offers, News, Queries & Feedback » Warning about the psycheice.com

You can add attachments
You can post new topics
You can reply to topics
You cannot delete your posts
You can edit your posts
You can create polls
You can vote in polls
Forum statistics are enabled
Forum is unmoderated